Mitsubishi dealership

Mitsubishi Motors Philippines Corporation (MMPC) has re-opened select dealerships and service centers in several that are placed under the modified enhanced community quarantine (MECQ) and general community quarantine (GCQ). With the highest regard for health and safety, these facilities will now be following the brand’s precautionary measures in relation to the policies issued by the Department of Health and by the local government. 

Mitsubishi states that its dealerships are committed to sanitizing the entire work area and in other high traffic locations. The frequent cleaning of showroom cars will be observed by each facility to assure customers of a safe vehicle walkthrough experience. Dealers under the Japanese brand are also mandated to do a temperature check of all employees and guests prior to entering the establishment. Also implemented in these facilities is a “No Maks, No Entry” policy. The layout of the brand’s dealerships has also been revised in order to better promote social distancing regulations. With adapting to the “new normal” MMPC will also maximize the use of various online and digital platforms to lessen physical interactions. 

Mitsubishi Motors Philippines Corporation is one with the Philippine government in flattening the curve. We are committed to take all necessary precautions to prioritize the safety and convenience of our clients. Our dealerships are equipped with guidelines and protocols to observe all health and safety mandatories.
2020 Montero Sport GT 2WD road test gray

For customers with warranties expiring during the ECQ period, Mitsubishi Philippines has given out a warranty extension up to June 30, 2020. PMS scheduling for the Japanese brand has also been extended as customers can still have their vehicles serviced until 30 days from the official lifting of ECQ without voiding their warranty.

The following are Mitsubishi dealership locations that have been open since May 18, 2020:

  • Carmona
  • Santa Rosa
  • Bacolod
  • Iloilo
  • Roxas
  • Calamba
  • Kawit
  • Pili
  • Malolos
  • Marilao
  • San Fernando
  • Subic
  • Tarlac
  • Alabang
  • Las Pinas
  • Makati
  • Taytay
  • Butuan
  • Cagayan de Oro
  • Dumaguete
  • Mactan
  • Ormoc
  • Ozamiz
  • Tacloban
  • Tagbilaran
  • Baliuag
  • Cabanatuan
  • Tuguegarao
  • Isabela
  • Bacoor
  • Dasmarinas
  • Angeles
  • Palawan
  • General Santos
  • Baguio
  • Calasiao
  • La Union
  • Urdaneta
  • Laoag
  • Zamboanga
  • Valle Verde
  • Lipa
  • San Pablo
  • Bajada
  • Tagum

  • Jose Abada Santos
  • Manila Bay
  • Kalookan
  • Paco

  • Jose Abada Santos
  • Manila Bay
  • Kalookan
  • Paco

Get the best deal - Choose multiple dealerships to compare offers!

  • Select up to 5 dealerships and compare their offers
  • Over 70% of dealers reply within 1 hour
  • 100% hassle-free with no obligation to purchase

Latest News

View More Articles

Popular Articles