203 Ford Philippines Buyer Reviews

Best sales agent ever! She handled all concerns and she's even proactive in terms of providing service and answering questions promptly .I highly recommend her. 1million stars for her!

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS Sport 4x2 MT December 06, 2019

She's very accommodating, has consistently given me recommendations and the best deal and offer towards guiding me in getting the best of my brand new car!

Cecilia Angeles

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT October 16, 2019

Easy to talk with and very accommodating.

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT October 09, 2019

5 / 5

Done my purchase thru email, Khristine is a sales agent i can recommend to others, especially for OFW, you will have her support and assistance all the way, simply the best. My wife has nothing but praise for her. ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.2 Titanium 4x2 AT October 03, 2019

Nikki was very attentive to the needs of her clients. She also ensures that the purchase will be stress-free. Great to have her as my agent :)

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend MT September 28, 2019

Joann is a very accommodating and make sure that everything is ok before we proceed with the transactions. She is very patient with our concerns and queries.

I'd recommend her to be your next sales agent when ...

Read More

Ellen Mae Maraya

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT September 20, 2019

He attends to his customer with excellence.

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger Raptor 2.0 Biturbo 4X4 AT August 30, 2019

5 / 5

From the beginning (inquiry of product) to delivery, Marveene was accommodating. He never failed my expectation. He made sure I get the best choice and options were also available when necessary. More like him and ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT August 30, 2019

accommodating and response immediately on quiries

Allan Pilanga

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS 4x2 MT August 27, 2019

Responded on time, very accommodating, and good customer service.

Irene Co

Purchased : Ford Explorer 2.3 Limited EcoBoost 4x2 AT August 16, 2019

View All Buyer Reviews