59 Honda Philippines Buyer Reviews

Mark is very professional sale agent! very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you Autodeal for the assistance your site really helped me a lot with your latest deals, reviews, etc. more power to Autodeal!

Lawrence Mendoza

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 VX Navi CVT May 04, 2017

ANTHONY LIBRES

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 VX NAVI CVT May 05, 2017

He is very good at doing his job, always response quickly, patient and accommodating with his customer. I'm glad to have him as my Sales Agent for my first car.

Robin Ace Samonte

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 VX Navi CVT May 17, 2017

Em was really a great help! She humbly entertained all our queries and assisted us all the way through. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!????

Marie Cris Forteza

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 V CVT October 09, 2017

Great agent and very hands on

Marilen Stipinovic

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 V CVT December 11, 2017

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT May 06, 2018

Very responsive and attentive.

Medel Napa

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT May 29, 2018

Erwin is very responsive, respectful and patient. He's an easy guy to talk with (madaling ka-usap). Our transaction was a pleasant one. Therefore I gave him a 4/5 rating.
One thing he can improve on for me is ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 S Diesel 9AT June 01, 2018

He is very accommodating and helpful with my concerns. He was able to attend us courteously and even helped us in processing the load. Thank you so much Sir erwin purificacion.

Ana rose Alcaraz

Purchased : Honda Mobilio 1.5 V CVT June 01, 2018

Very fast when it comes to approval. Very entertaining and sweet.

Catherine Pamiloza

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 V CVT June 04, 2018

View All Buyer Reviews