314 Mitsubishi Philippines Buyer Reviews

Ms. Mary Jane was very accommodating. She answered my questions and inquiries in time. Discussed the things well. Highly recommended.

Lyan mae Catungal

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT June 15, 2021

Patient and persuasive.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT Quartz White Pearl June 12, 2021

Very nice agent thank you

Mariafe Rich

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT Quartz White Pearl June 12, 2021

We were lucky to have Ms. Dang as our agent - she was patient and provided all the assistance we needed to make sure our vehicle purchase is successful.
It was a pleasure dealing with her. 🤞👍

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT June 11, 2021

She is very responsive to my questions and is quite pleasant.

George Chua

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x2 AT June 11, 2021

Esme Timbogan

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT June 09, 2021

Jane is very accommodating, she was able to really help us from day 1 of our application up to the release of the car. I will definitely recommend and refer her in case anyone who wants to buy a car. Also wanted ...

Read More

Anthony Gamboa

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT June 04, 2021

Very helpful and persistent. She has a very pleasing personality and always willing to go the extra mile.

Dwight Andy Yutankin

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT June 01, 2021

Very good! 5-star rating

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLX 2.4 4x2 MT May 31, 2021

Very Accomodating si sir sa mga questions ko, lalo na first time buyer and online pa. he assisted me all through the process hanggang madeliver sa house namin. he travelled almost 200km for delivery. very trustworthy ...

Read More

chris cabrera

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT May 30, 2021

View All Buyer Reviews