175 Nissan Philippines Buyer Reviews

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Terra 2.5 EL AT 4x2 January 06, 2021

Knowledgeable, patient, kind, honest, & very likable human being. Would have been 5 stars if delivery was on time as promised. Circumstances might have been out of his control. He's still a very good car agent. ...

Read More

Araceli Radaza Cabanas

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.5 VL AT December 26, 2020

she is hardworking

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Navara 2.5 EL Calibre Sport Edition AT 4x2 December 03, 2020

Sir Edmar is such a wonderful agent. He gives attention and importance to his client. Kudos and God bless

Issa Arevalo

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.5 E AT November 21, 2020

From the onset when I was just inquiring about the unit several months back she would always reply promptly with all the necessary information that I need. And during the processing for the release of the vehicle ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Terra 2.5 VL AT 4x2 November 12, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.5 E AT November 11, 2020

susan go

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.5 E AT October 28, 2020

She is accommodating
She entertain quiries with humbleness. She is the best as far as I am concerned.

Alimen Sencil

Purchased : Nissan Terra 2.5 EL MT 4x2 October 28, 2020

Jhomari is very helpful in providing the needed information whenever I have queries regarding the unit. Further, he made us comfortable while waiting for the release of my unit.

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Terra 2.5 VE AT 4x2 October 14, 2020

Very accommodating and entertain me very well, he also discuss every detail of my unit. Also the manager, thumbs up for her. 😁

John Carlo Vicmudo

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4X2 EL 6-Speed M/T Calibre October 13, 2020

View All Buyer Reviews