Ford Ranger Owner Reviews

Read reviews from verified car buyers and find out from real owners what it's like to own Ford Ranger.

Overall Rating
Fuel Economy 4.3/5
Driving Performance 4.8/5
Comfort 4.6/5
Styles & Looks 4.8/5
Interior Features 4.6/5
Interior Space 4.7/5

Recent Owner Reviews

Our Verified Buyer Reviews come from confirmed customers that have had their purchase registered on the AutoDeal platform.

  • Michael Dy

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Alabang

    5/5
    October 27, 2022

    What can I say, everything about the newgen ranger is awesome. No regrets for choosing the ranger truck.

  • Erwin San Miguel

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Bi-Turbo Wildtrak 4x4 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Manila Bay

    4.7/5
    October 16, 2022

    Never regretted buying this Wildtrak 4x4 over other competitors. With all the new features put up by Ford in this new gen, I can say that it’s a very good buy for me and my family.

  • Annalyn Ballesteros

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo XLT 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Global City

    5/5
    October 09, 2022

    Super elegant, comfy very fast to drive..🥰 and i love the most the interior and exterior design..

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo XLT 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Alabang

    4.2/5
    October 07, 2022

  • Cresencio Aguilar Lll

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo XLT 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Otis Manila

    4.8/5
    September 30, 2022

    Over all im super happy :)

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Balintawak

    4.7/5
    September 30, 2022

    The All New 2023 Ford Ranger Wildtrak provided the things that i wanted in a pick up truck. My Family Loves it!..

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, San Pablo

    4/5
    September 27, 2022

    Have some seconds acceleration lag but otherwise smooth drive.

  • Aeron Que

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Bi-Turbo Wildtrak 4x4 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Otis Manila

    5/5
    September 27, 2022

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Commonwealth

    5/5
    September 26, 2022

    Very nice pick up truck👍👍👍

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Bi-Turbo Wildtrak 4x4 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Davao

    5/5
    September 24, 2022

    Im delighted and very satisfied . Thank you Ford! This is highly recommended!

  • Erma Rica

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS 4x2 MT

    Purchased from Ford, Cagayan De Oro

    5/5
    September 20, 2022

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Davao

    4.8/5
    September 09, 2022

  • Kirk Wilson

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Sport 4x4 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Cebu

    5/5
    September 08, 2022

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Bi-Turbo Wildtrak 4x4 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Negros Occidental

    4.8/5
    September 06, 2022

  • Anonymous

    Verified Buyer

    Ford Ranger 2.0 Turbo Wildtrak 4x2 AT

    Purchased from Ford, Global City

    4.5/5
    September 03, 2022

Are You Ready To Buy?

Get Offers From Multiple Dealers
  • Send Quote to 3 Local Dealers Simultaneously
  • Compare offers and select your preferred dealer
  • Communicate safely and buy with confidence
Get Quote

Similar Cars

Popular Car Brands