Chevrolet, Iloilo Buyer Reviews

Agent sheng thank you so much for helping me a lot to purchase the unit. Keep up the good works and determination to your job.

Chuckie Galon

Purchased : Chevrolet Colorado 2.8 4x4 AT High Country Storm July 14, 2021

She is very nice and accomodating... She is also approchable. She did a great job explaining the details and functions of the car.

Anonymous

Purchased : Chevrolet Colorado 2.8 4x2 AT Trail Boss March 25, 2021

She’s very supportive, find means to create positive results in her job; professionally friendly, keep customer service on top of many challenges; patient, respectful and understanding, one of the most important ...

Read More

Joepet Noble

Purchased : Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8 4x4 Z71 AT November 13, 2020

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

He is very professional and well hearted person, he deserves a commendation. I vouch for his good work and conduct.

Jun Pragale

Purchased : Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8 4x4 Z71 AT August 08, 2019

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Consistency as its best! One of the most sincere Sales Agent there is. I appreciate the effort and patience of Jorge Narte (Chevrolet Iloilo) for guiding me through the end of the deal until my chevy was released. ...

Read More

Arvin Marc Orap-Orap

Purchased : Chevrolet Sail 1.5 LT February 22, 2019

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Very reliable agent and I'm very much satisfied with the service. I will surely recommend my agent, Sheng to my friends and family for future car transactions.

Ma. Cecilia Valois

Purchased : Chevrolet Sail 1.3 LT June 09, 2017

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Response was quick and the service was very satisfactory. I would surely recommend, Sheng, my sales agent to my friends and family for buying cars in the future.

Ma. Cecilia Valois

Purchased : Chevrolet Sail 1.3 LT June 08, 2017

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very nice & supported in regards to vehicle concerns & business transaction.

Avelino Buenafe

Purchased : Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8 4x2 LT AT March 17, 2017

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very nice & supported in regards to vehicle concerns & business transaction.

Avelino Buenafe

Purchased : Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8 4x2 LTX AT March 17, 2017

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very nice & supported in regards to vehicle concerns & business transaction.

Avelino Buenafe

Purchased : Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8 4x2 LT Black Edition AT March 17, 2017

Jorge Narte INACTIVE

8 Reviews

4 / 5

Excellent and very profesional when handling a client like me.She make an effort to approve my car purchase.nice Job.

Jessie Naysay Jr

Purchased : Chevrolet Spark 1.0 LS MT February 16, 2017