Ford, Alabang Buyer Reviews

Ann is very accommodating and made sure I got my requests

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Territory 1.5 EcoBoost Titanium+ CVT July 25, 2022

There is no hassle transacting with Karylline. She is very responsive and helpful. She always keep me posted on the delivery status of my unit. I got my car just right on time.

Abet Liberato

Purchased : Ford Territory 1.5 EcoBoost Titanium+ CVT June 08, 2022

She is very kind and hospitable.

Roderick Camerino

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.0 Biturbo Titanium+ 4x4 AT March 31, 2022

Noel Basamot

Purchased : Ford Territory 1.5 EcoBoost Titanium+ CVT January 25, 2022

We are from bicol and our agent arranged our papers and release of unit seamlessly. It only took us roughly one-two weeks with the approval of car loan, waiting of our desired unit color and release. She is also ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Territory 1.5 EcoBoost Titanium+ CVT October 29, 2021

Ken Batino

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT September 14, 2021

Karylline is EXCELLENT! Me and my wife are more than happy with her service. Kudos to her! She was very professional and her work was speedy!!!

Leandro Almario

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLT 4x2 AT March 01, 2021

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT April 05, 2020

She's very accommodating, has consistently given me recommendations and the best deal and offer towards guiding me in getting the best of my brand new car!

Cecilia Angeles

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT October 16, 2019

Cesar Cabello

Purchased : Ford Mustang 5.0 V8 GT Premium MT Convertible July 21, 2019

Very kind amd accommodating!

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Biturbo Wildtrak 4X4 AT May 20, 2019

crisjones Araga

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLT 4x2 AT May 06, 2019

Very nice and accommodating. I had a great deal from her. I'd recommend her!

Rachelle Timbas

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.2 Titanium 4x2 AT February 15, 2019

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger Raptor 2.0 Biturbo 4X4 AT February 13, 2019

Oel Velarde INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Excellent! Thanks Oel Velarde your help is highly appreciated,Thank you!

Darrie Arbis

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Titanium AT March 12, 2020

Mai Valencia INACTIVE

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 FX4 4x2 AT February 21, 2020

Mai Valencia INACTIVE

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Kudos to Ms.Mau for superb service to us! Very responsive on our inquiries and accommodating on our requests! God bless!

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.0 Titanium 4X2 AT December 17, 2019

Mai Valencia INACTIVE

6 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very good. I like her attitude.

Adianez Mangubat

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS 4x4 MT November 06, 2019

Janine Lovely Javier INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating agent.

Cristopher Sebolino

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.2 Trend 4x2 AT July 29, 2019

Oel Velarde INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

The transaction was completely hassle-free, from the time i inquired online to the first time i met my agent at the dealer to the time i took out my unit. ????

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger Raptor 2.0 Biturbo 4X4 AT June 26, 2019

View All Buyer Reviews