99 Ford, Global City Buyer Reviews

Filter

Tanya Tupaz

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Best sales agent ever! She handled all concerns and she's even proactive in terms of providing service and answering questions promptly .I highly recommend her. 1million stars for her!

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS Sport 4x2 MT December 06, 2019

Tanya Tupaz

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Easy to talk with and very accommodating.

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT October 09, 2019

Nikki Asne

24 Reviews

5 / 5

Nikki was very attentive to the needs of her clients. She also ensures that the purchase will be stress-free. Great to have her as my agent :)

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend MT September 28, 2019

Joann Tusing

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Joann is a very accommodating and make sure that everything is ok before we proceed with the transactions. She is very patient with our concerns and queries.

I'd recommend her to be your next sales agent when ...

Read More

Ellen Mae Maraya

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT September 20, 2019

Michael Babani

1 Review

5 / 5

He attends to his customer with excellence.

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford Ranger Raptor 2.0 Biturbo 4X4 AT August 30, 2019

Marveene Abbey Sevilla

14 Reviews

5 / 5

From the beginning (inquiry of product) to delivery, Marveene was accommodating. He never failed my expectation. He made sure I get the best choice and options were also available when necessary. More like him and ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT August 30, 2019

Joann Tusing

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Responded on time, very accommodating, and good customer service.

Irene Co

Purchased : Ford Explorer 2.3 Limited EcoBoost 4x2 AT August 16, 2019

Nikki Asne

24 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating & helpful.:)
Thank you and God bless you!:)

Daniel Adiwang

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Biturbo Wildtrak 4X4 AT July 23, 2019

Marveene Abbey Sevilla

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Marveene has been very efficient and accommodating to all my concerns. Professional and knowledgeable, a 5 star agent I would highly recommended.

Francis BENEDICT Ramos

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT July 17, 2019

Tanya Tupaz

3 Reviews

5 / 5

She is excellent as my sales agent. She is very customer service oriented and easy to talk to.

Shelmar Kitch La Victoria

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT July 13, 2019

Jennifer Asebias

7 Reviews

5 / 5

I had an awesome experience, my sales representative knew a lot about the cars I was looking at and was very helpful in guiding me to my purchase. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends.

George Garcia

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT June 28, 2019

Nikki Asne

24 Reviews

4 / 5

Great customer service and communicates well to clients. Good dealer.

Ronald Castillo

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Titanium AT May 20, 2019

Erwin Duran

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Mr.Erwin Duran cheerfully took care of our needs, he made sure that we take home our new baby even after office hours on Holy Wednesday! Really great effort Erwin! Thank you!

Sir Anthony Aquino

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT April 17, 2019

Marveene Abbey Sevilla

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Excellent

Celso Domingo

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Biturbo Wildtrak 4X4 AT January 26, 2019

Erwin Duran

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating and helpful. Always updating me with the status.

Anonymous

Purchased : Ford EcoSport 1.5 Trend AT January 07, 2019

Marveene Abbey Sevilla

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Joel Manlangit

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLS 4x2 MT January 03, 2019

Erwin Duran

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Fast acting and very accommodating!

Emmanuel Bicasan

Purchased : Ford Everest 3.2 Titanium+ 4x4 AT Premium Package December 15, 2018

Nikki Asne

24 Reviews

5 / 5

Keith Huntley

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.0 Wildtrak 4X2 AT December 09, 2018

Marveene Abbey Sevilla

14 Reviews

5 / 5

A nice person and an honest agent whom would not looked at the ranked nor the statute of the person he is talking to. Highly recommended and would if gods will , wanted to have another transaction with him and will ...

Read More

Jay Rey Palla

Purchased : Ford Everest 2.2 Trend 4x2 AT November 21, 2018

Rob Asonza

8 Reviews

5 / 5

He possess a good communication skills in coordinating his client,on time in answering client's query, very accomadating and a respectful person.

Russtom Piad

Purchased : Ford Ranger 2.2 XLT 4x2 MT October 30, 2018