Honda Cars, Kalookan Inc. Buyer Reviews

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating. Would recommend.

Nikki Paula Supnet

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 V CVT October 15, 2019

Rica Joyce Arceo

3 Reviews

4 / 5

Rica Arceo of Honda Cars Kalookan is quick, responsive and helpful agent. highly recommended for your future inquiries and car acquisition.

JOSEPH Espinoza

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 RS Black Top CVT October 14, 2019

Rica Joyce Arceo

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms Rica is a highly recommendable sales agent. She is courteous and effiicient. We had a very smooth transaction.

Joen Margaret Federico

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 RS Black Top CVT October 12, 2019

Rica Joyce Arceo

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 V Diesel 9AT October 03, 2019

Jee-an Madulid

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Accommodating!

Joseph Gonzales

Purchased : Honda Civic 1.8 E CVT July 18, 2019

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Thanks Ms. Em,
We appreciate all the help for purchasing our very 1st family car and I will definitely recommend you to any family or friends seeking to make auto purchase.

Raymond Del Rosario

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 S CVT February 21, 2019

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Awesome

Georgina Cortes

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 VX Navi CVT January 14, 2019

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms. Em assisted me and my wife all the way and even made ways so we can proceed with our first new car purchase. Thank you so much!

Joseph Berganio

Purchased : Honda Mobilio 1.5 V CVT December 29, 2018

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Agent is very accomodating and very helpful

Ronnie Hipolito

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT November 26, 2018

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Julie Pearl Capawa

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 V CVT September 06, 2018

Jee-an Madulid

2 Reviews

4 / 5

He is very accommodating and helpful.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 S CVT August 20, 2018

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Very responsive and attentive.

Medel Napa

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT May 29, 2018

Em Guab

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Em was really a great help! She humbly entertained all our queries and assisted us all the way through. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!????

Marie Cris Forteza

Purchased : Honda Jazz 1.5 V CVT October 09, 2017