Honda Cars Quezon City Buyer Reviews

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Looking to buy that perfect car is never easy considering all the different factors that could affect your decision making. Erwin Purificacion from Honda Cars QC made everything easy. He was very patient with all ...

Read More

Ron Bautista

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 V Diesel 9AT August 16, 2019

Marry Gerodias

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Shes very accomadating and helpful.

Mark Lester Adami

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 SX Diesel 9AT AWD August 08, 2019

Marry Gerodias

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Marvin Gatchalian

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 V CVT July 01, 2019

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Lyzza Senorin

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 S CVT March 30, 2019

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Very Accommodating, and good agent in all aspect

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 VX NAVI CVT February 19, 2019

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Super helpful, informative, responsive agent I've ever spoke with. Thanks for helping me get my first car. :3

Lovely Charmaine Miranda

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 VX NAVI CVT December 21, 2018

Marry Gerodias

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Marry is very accommodating. She answered all my queries and was very patient. She even went out of her way to come to the showroom on her day off because this was my only availability. Overall, I am a satisfied ...

Read More

Zenaida Recidoro

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 S CVT December 10, 2018

Marry Gerodias

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Lannie Lyn Gaspar

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT November 26, 2018

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Sir Erwin is very accomodating and answered all my query. I love my new Honda City 2019 CVT E

Jo Celine Simon

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT October 17, 2018

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

He is very accommodating and helpful with my concerns. He was able to attend us courteously and even helped us in processing the load. Thank you so much Sir erwin purificacion.

Ana rose Alcaraz

Purchased : Honda Mobilio 1.5 V CVT June 01, 2018

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

4 / 5

Erwin is very responsive, respectful and patient. He's an easy guy to talk with (madaling ka-usap). Our transaction was a pleasant one. Therefore I gave him a 4/5 rating.
One thing he can improve on for me is ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 S Diesel 9AT June 01, 2018

Erwin Purificacion

8 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT May 06, 2018

Joey Serbo

1 Review

4 / 5

He is very up to date when its comes to inquiries, also very attentive to the buyers needs.

Reyes Justin

Purchased : Honda Mobilio 1.5 RS Navi CVT March 15, 2018