Hyundai, Quezon Avenue Buyer Reviews

Diosa Garingo

Purchased : Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid 1.6 GLS December 05, 2020

Diosa Garingo

Purchased : Hyundai Accent 1.4 GL MT (w/ Airbags) December 05, 2020

I terms of sales and client relation i really recommendable, keep the transaction up to date, after sales service is good, overall comment, must try agent

Jazzen Adelino

Purchased : Hyundai Grand Starex (facelifted) 2.5 CRDi GLS Gold AT August 29, 2020

Very responsive and helpful! Easy to complete this deal!

Anonymous

Purchased : Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 CRDi GLS 4x2 AT June 28, 2020

Ms. Thess, was easy to talk to and very quick in action. I was surprise to be able to get the unit immediately. Maasikaso especially with the paper works.

Anonymous

Purchased : Hyundai Kona 2.0 GLS AT June 06, 2020

Managed to get our car loan faster

Anonymous

Purchased : Hyundai H-100 2.5 CRDi GL Shuttle Body (with Front AC) March 05, 2020

Agent was very accommodating and patient.

WOOJIN BANG

Purchased : Hyundai Accent 1.4 GL MT (w/o Airbags) November 03, 2019

id like to commend ms. thess for being madaling kausap, mabilis kumilos at madiskarte and maam maan for vouching for us... five stars for them.

Roel Royeca

Purchased : Hyundai Reina 1.4 GL MT September 01, 2019

Allan Jay C. Villegas was very attentive to our needs as buyer. Very understanding & accommodating to.our queries. Treated us very well, full of kindness & warmth. I didn't feel aloof. He was a great agent. Very ...

Read More

Dinah Bandol

Purchased : Hyundai Accent 1.6 CRDi MT August 12, 2019

Robertson Aquino

Purchased : Hyundai Grand Starex (facelifted) 2.5 CRDi GLS Gold AT August 05, 2019

He was helpful in getting all the requirements and facilitating approval of my loan and the release of the car.

Anonymous

Purchased : Hyundai Kona 2.0 GLS AT July 17, 2019

I commend ms thess for being snappy and results oriented meaning i got my new car within a day due to her diligence. Keep up the good work Mam Thess and more blessings! Guys! Call her asap to accommodate your plans ...

Read More

Margeux Yee

Purchased : Hyundai Kona 2.0 GLS AT July 05, 2019

Madali at mabilis kausap. Ayos! ????

Charlie Palicpic

Purchased : Hyundai Tucson 2.0 GL 4x2 AT May 27, 2019

Excellent service...

Justin moi Ramos

Purchased : Hyundai Kona 2.0 GLS AT March 01, 2019

We are thankful to Ms. Kathy Cruz who worked with us when we get our new hyundai tucson. She is very profesional and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing hyundai.

Anonymous

Purchased : Hyundai Tucson 2.0 GL 4x2 AT August 12, 2018

Monette Balcueva

Purchased : Hyundai Eon 0.8 GLX MT May 18, 2018

I had a very smooth transaction with Mien....

Paolo Romano Garcia

Purchased : Hyundai Accent Hatchback 1.6 CRDi GL AT January 04, 2018

winny dungca

Purchased : Hyundai Accent 1.6 CRDi GL AT January 04, 2018

Very reliable and Easy to deal with. Great Job Mein! Looking forward for our next transaction.

Thank you so much!

Gilbert Gatchalian

Purchased : Hyundai Tucson 2.0 GL 4x2 AT October 03, 2017

She's very accommodating and is so knowledgeable about vehicles.she is very organized, that it only took us an hour or so to get our brand new car out of the dealership.two thumbs up to her

Leah Nulud

Purchased : Hyundai Accent 1.4 GL CVT September 11, 2017

View All Buyer Reviews