Kia, Pampanga Buyer Reviews

Renald Freal

Purchased : Kia Soluto 1.4 LX MT January 12, 2022

Maasikaso si Maam Noreen. Alam nya ang details ng sasakyan at madaling kausap. Nagpa-follow up lagi sa status ng loan. Maraming salamat Maam Noreen.

Joseph Torio

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 Style Edition AT December 23, 2021

Very accommodating. Explain clearly and in details. Client oriented agent.

Anonymous

Purchased : Kia Soluto 1.4 LX MT November 20, 2021

Accommodating and responsive.

Marc Anthony Bacunawa

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 EX AT November 17, 2021

I would highly recommend Noreen to anyone looking to buy a brand new car from Kia. Very accommodating and hassle free experience. Thank you so much!

Anonymous

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 LX MT October 02, 2021

Very helpful and kind

Mary Chris Gorospe

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 LX AT September 01, 2021

Excellent Service and very responsive. Madali kausap and very reliable.

JC Limon

Purchased : Kia Picanto 1.0 LX AT April 12, 2021

No hassle. Maasikaso and very responsive sa mga queries. One time lng ako nagpunta sa showroom just to pickup the car na.

Joseph Mangapit

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 LX AT October 26, 2020

Katrina Buan INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Kat is very accomodating and very patient in answering my questiions. She explains the features very welll. She does a follow thru and ensures timely update.

Anonymous

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 LX AT September 29, 2021

Rench Alfonso INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Kia Soluto 1.4 LX AT August 01, 2021

Rench Alfonso INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

The best Sales Agent I have ever encountered. It was a hassle-free transaction, very polite and accomodating.

JJ Lim

Purchased : Kia Stonic 1.4 LX AT August 01, 2021

Rench Alfonso INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Rench is very responsive and provide his full support and assistance on the purchase of our new car. We are very thankful to him. I salute Kia Pampanga !!!

Rogelio Palayon

Purchased : Kia Soluto 1.4 EX AT July 31, 2021

JHOANA MARIE CORDERO INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Nice and excellent service.....

Alvin Lacsamana

Purchased : Kia Picanto 1.2 SL AT June 21, 2018