Mazda Alabang Buyer Reviews

Charles Gosiaco

Purchased : Mazda CX-5 2.5 AWD Sport SkyActiv-G (Machine Gray) April 11, 2022

Cherrie is very responsive. Able to respond to my inquiries and requests on a timely manner.

Allenson Varquez

Purchased : Mazda CX-30 2.0 AWD Sport April 01, 2022

maam cherrie is knowledgeable in the models of mazda. She accomodated all my queries and release of my unit was smooth.

Josef Ibarra

Purchased : Mazda CX-5 2.0 FWD Sport SkyActiv-G (Machine Gray) February 16, 2022

Very helpful with my inquiries. Always follows up and informs me with regards to the status of my unit.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda BT-50 3.0 4x4 AT January 22, 2022

Cherrie was very nice and helpful. I had a smooth transaction during my purchase. She even introduced me to an agent to process my car loan because I find the other options expensive. There were only two concerns ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda CX-8 Signature (7-Seater) December 16, 2021

Cherrie is a star agent! She responded swiftly to my request for quotation. She was able to explain in details all my questions about Mazda CX5. Of course, I did my own research beforehand.

I encountered ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda CX-5 2.2 AWD SkyActiv-D (Machine Gray) November 04, 2021

Cherrie was very responsive and accommodating. Even though we're always wearing face masks every time we meet, I know she's always wearing a smile through her eyes. She's very friendly and helpful.

Even after ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda 3 2.0 SkyActiv Premium AT (Soul Red Crystal) August 03, 2021

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda CX-9 2.5 Signature AWD February 25, 2021

Very knowledgable about Mazda’ lineup and responsive to customer questions.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda CX-8 AWD Exclusive (6-Seater) February 21, 2021

Angel Medina INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Very helpful in terms of arranging test drives and she also delivered the vehicle very fast

Levi Alan Vitug

Purchased : Mazda CX-9 2.5 Signature AWD June 07, 2021

Angel Medina INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Outstanding service!

Frederick Lacorte

Purchased : Mazda 6 2.5 SkyActiv-G Turbo January 14, 2021

Angel Medina INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Very responsive, always trying to meet my requirement, honest hardworking & very credible person

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda BT-50 2.2 4x2 AT September 24, 2020

Rey Estanislao INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Rey is awesome. Went out of his way to help me get my unit!

Anonymous

Purchased : Mazda 3 1.5 SkyActiv Elite AT September 09, 2020

Angel Medina INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Daniel Trinidad

Purchased : Mazda 3 2.0 SkyActiv Premium AT December 02, 2019

Walter Dellota INACTIVE

1 Review

4 / 5

Alejandro Yutangco

Purchased : Mazda 2 Hatchback 1.5 SkyActiv AT Premium Series March 04, 2019