MG EDSA Centris Buyer Reviews

Dealing with Kevin was a surprisingly pleasant experience. He was prompt & patient in addressing all my concerns & clarifications, without badgering for the sake of closing a sale. I also appreciate that he was ...

Read More

Michelle Carreon

Purchased : MG HS 1.5T Trophy August 02, 2022

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.5 Alpha AT January 19, 2022

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very good,understanding and supportive.thank you so much

Rajeev Kumar

Purchased : MG RX5 Alpha AT July 12, 2021

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

4 / 5

She's very accommodating. Good customer service.

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.5 Style AT May 20, 2021

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Sobrang smooth ng transaction, and bilis and clear kausap. I'm a first time car buyer and inassist nya ako throughout the process. 10/10 thank you Ms. Tine!!

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy March 27, 2021

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Highly recommended!!! Very honest and will tell you what you want to know about their product with no sugar coating. I really appreciate how she handled mu query until the purchase. Please don’t hesitate and getting ...

Read More

Arthur Gregorio

Purchased : MG 5 1.5 Style CVT February 20, 2021

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Joan and Kristine and company. Thanks to you all!

ALAIN DAYRIT

Purchased : MG ZS 1.5 Style AT October 04, 2020

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Highly recommended!

Daryl Tanael

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy February 15, 2020

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Highly recommended!

Daryl Tanael

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy February 15, 2020

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating, detailed. Great service. Highly recommended.

Cherrie Roque

Purchased : MG ZS 1.5 Style Plus AT January 14, 2020

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating and polite ❤

Anonymous

Purchased : MG RX5 Alpha AT January 10, 2020

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating and always wears a smile

Eduardo Aldaba

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy December 28, 2019

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Kudos to Joan! She was very accommodating and very responsive. She gives me update every now and then. Thanks for making sure that my unit is released within the said timeframe. 😊👍🏻

Jason Checa

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy August 31, 2019

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very professional, accommodating and works efficiently... She is a superb sales agent and commendable

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy August 16, 2019

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Satisfied with the way my inquiry and subsequent purchase was handled. Thumbs up to Joan.

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy August 15, 2019

Kristine Lazaro INACTIVE

14 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating and easy to deal with. Two Thumbs Up!

Anonymous

Purchased : MG ZS 1.3 T Trophy May 06, 2019