26 Mitsubishi Motors, Kalookan Buyer Reviews

Filter

Dienzi Gabriel

1 Review

5 / 5

Recommendable.

REY CAMACHO

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS Sport AT August 30, 2019

Josephine "Josie" Ocon

1 Review

5 / 5

She is very good agent

Isaias, Jr. Culinares

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT July 02, 2019

Lolit Garcia

1 Review

5 / 5

Hassle free po kayo pag si maam Lolit ang agent niyo. Very well recommended. Thanks maam Lolit..

Reymar Perez

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS Premium 2.4 4x2 AT June 26, 2019

Neptalie Pinza

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Exceptional and genuine customer service!

Restituto III Cortez

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT June 19, 2019

Allen Uy

6 Reviews

5 / 5

He is so professional and very honest. He accommodates our queries at our most convenient time of the day. I Highly recommend him as a sales agent.

Sherilyn Madamba

Purchased : Mitsubishi Strada GLS 4x2 AT May 04, 2019

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

I recommend Ms. MJ Calma for being so accommodating in every step of the way. And for Autodeal thanks for your reviews it greatly help me and my family to pick a perfect car for us. Keep up the good work guys.

Ma. Margarita Nicolasora

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT February 24, 2019

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT February 12, 2019

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

She's very accomodating and nice

Moses Rosales

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT February 12, 2019

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms MJ went above and beyond. She is the ideal car dealer. Will recommend her. :)

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT February 11, 2019

Neptalie Pinza

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Thank you Sir.

Maria Amerizza Cortez

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GX 1.2 MT February 10, 2019

Maricar Enriquez

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Francis Lapig

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT January 20, 2019

Allen Uy

6 Reviews

5 / 5

Address concerns immediately, time difference is not a barrier. Making sure to explain every details about my questions.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT January 07, 2019

Neptalie Pinza

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating and flexible. Great job Neptalie! Highly commendable, 2 thumbs up!

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT November 29, 2018

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Maam mjcalm is a very good agent for how many days ive waited for this car shes always keep in touch with me almost everyday she never give up even it takes too long im happy she is my agent thank you so much maam ...

Read More

Dexter simon Villanueva

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT November 12, 2018

Maricar Enriquez

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Juan Miguel De Dios

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage GLX CVT September 14, 2018

Joseph Villegas

1 Review

5 / 5

He's delightful to transact with. Very friendly and got all my necessities at hand. Accommodates well during the release day.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT August 31, 2018

Allen Uy

6 Reviews

5 / 5

"He is courteous & accomodating."

Celso Delos Reyes

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT August 31, 2018

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT August 18, 2018

Mary Jane Calma

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Thank you for providing support and timely response to all inquiry. From spotting the advert to release of unit in less than 3 weeks, considering I am overseas. Great job

Lawrence San Luis

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLX 2.4 4x2 MT July 27, 2018

Paolo Paulino

2 Reviews

5 / 5

A very responsive , cooperative , pro active and caring agent.
thats how an agent should be .
okey sya even after sales .
i recommend him to my other friend . future buyer

ruben ranon

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT July 10, 2018