Mitsubishi Motors, Makati Buyer Reviews

We were lucky to have Ms. Dang as our agent - she was patient and provided all the assistance we needed to make sure our vehicle purchase is successful.
It was a pleasure dealing with her. 🤞👍

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT June 11, 2021

Very accommodating and well recommended.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT May 15, 2021

Got an amazing deal c/o Ms.Dang Balgos. Highly recommended sales point person for your Mitsubishi unit plans. Wonderful customer service indeed!

Jason Lumbera

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT March 15, 2021

Helpful and conscientious with her dealings with us all throughout the process.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x4 AT February 17, 2021

Ms. Dang is very responsive and will cater all your questions. Recommended sales agent/manager!

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLS 1.2 CVT January 30, 2021

Very accomodating and nice

Ian Christopher Calla

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT December 21, 2020

Paul Vincent Pilarca

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT October 23, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi L300 with FB Body Dual AC August 27, 2020

Ma. Coloso

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT August 01, 2020

Ms Dang's support has been very good from beginning until delivery of unit. I could not ask for more. Good job & highly appreciate the support krub.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT July 24, 2020

I highly recommend Miss Dang. She is very accomodating, friendly, sweet and hands on.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT March 10, 2020

Good job!

rolando ancheta

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x2 AT March 01, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT February 03, 2020

Very knowledgeable , attentive and precise, highly recommended !

ALLAN BRINAS

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS AT January 30, 2020

Top notch service. Very helpful even if she didnt have to attend to me personally. If there is 10 stars rating, i would have given it in a blink of an eye.

Richard Pangan

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT January 28, 2020

Ms Dang is very helpful in facilitating the sale and release of the vehicle as well as accommodating on our request for add ons.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLX MT August 31, 2019

Mam Dang is approachable and easy to talk to. recommended!

Frederick Capote

Purchased : Mitsubishi Strada GLS 4x2 MT August 20, 2019

She is very trustworthy seller of Autodeal, my car has been approved within 24 hours and release after 2 days. I am happy with her service. 10 star Ms. Dang Balgos of Citimotors Makati

Daivy Anne Oliveros

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT August 17, 2019

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS Premium 2.4 4x2 AT July 04, 2019

She's truly accommodating

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT June 08, 2019

View All Buyer Reviews