Mitsubishi Motors, Makati Buyer Reviews

Very accomodating and nice

Ian Christopher Calla

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT December 21, 2020

Paul Vincent Pilarca

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT October 23, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi L300 Exceed with FB Body (Dual AC) August 27, 2020

Ma. Coloso

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT August 01, 2020

Ms Dang's support has been very good from beginning until delivery of unit. I could not ask for more. Good job & highly appreciate the support krub.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT July 24, 2020

I highly recommend Miss Dang. She is very accomodating, friendly, sweet and hands on.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT March 10, 2020

Good job!

rolando ancheta

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x2 AT March 01, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT February 03, 2020

Very knowledgeable , attentive and precise, highly recommended !

ALLAN BRINAS

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS AT January 30, 2020

Top notch service. Very helpful even if she didnt have to attend to me personally. If there is 10 stars rating, i would have given it in a blink of an eye.

Richard Pangan

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT January 28, 2020

Ms Dang is very helpful in facilitating the sale and release of the vehicle as well as accommodating on our request for add ons.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLX MT August 31, 2019

Mam Dang is approachable and easy to talk to. recommended!

Frederick Capote

Purchased : Mitsubishi Strada GLS 4x2 MT August 20, 2019

She is very trustworthy seller of Autodeal, my car has been approved within 24 hours and release after 2 days. I am happy with her service. 10 star Ms. Dang Balgos of Citimotors Makati

Daivy Anne Oliveros

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT August 17, 2019

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS Premium 2.4 4x2 AT July 04, 2019

She's truly accommodating

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT June 08, 2019

ROCHELLE DALINO

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT May 30, 2019

Manager Dang is very helpful. She helped me all through out the process. Very reliable. ????????

Sabrina Elaine Bernal

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT April 08, 2019

Ms. Dang is doing her best to make our transaction easy... She is very helpful too. i want to extend my sincere gratitude to ms rosinni even if shes not really my agent she make sure that im okay since my unit take ...

Read More

Maylene Yanga

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT April 02, 2019

Dang Balgos is one of the best sales agent I've ever met, very customer service oriented, very helpful, knowledgeable,...you name it... I'd like to work with her again for my next car probably an SUV in the ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT March 03, 2019

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x4 AT February 28, 2019

View All Buyer Reviews