Mitsubishi Motors, Marcos Highway Buyer Reviews

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLX 2.4 4x2 MT September 03, 2021

Katleen Amoroso INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Cristel Mansia

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander Cross 1.5 AT Quartz White Pearl April 15, 2021

Meann Sapno INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

John Paul Dela Rosa

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x4 AT February 10, 2021

Alexis Joy Victorino INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Alex was very attentive and responded quickly to my inquiries (even in the evenings and on weekends.) She's very easy to deal with and was straightforward with what's asked of her. I appreciate how smooth the transaction ...

Read More

Jep G

Purchased : Mitsubishi Strada GLS 4x2 AT January 22, 2021

Marco Mallillin INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Marco is very attentive to the needs and concerns of his client. He responds immediately to your queries. Very contented with his services.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GT 2.4 4x2 AT October 16, 2020

Katleen Amoroso INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

She is proactive and really quick in processing the requirements. I also like that she gave me various options depending on the availability of product. Accommodating too even after our transaction

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT July 20, 2020

Meann Sapno INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

michelle pasadilla

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT March 16, 2020

Marco Mallillin INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Excellent service. Will refer more customers to him.

Joseph Que

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLX Plus AT January 25, 2020

Meann Sapno INACTIVE

3 Reviews

4 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLX MT January 14, 2020

Katleen Amoroso INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Helpful

Francis Saynes

Purchased : Mitsubishi Montero Sport GLS 2.4 4x2 AT June 06, 2019

Alyssa Precious Celajes INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

She is highly recommended.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT November 30, 2018

Nathalie kae Del rosario INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Very accommodating. She was able to prepare my unit even if I'm out of town. Got my unit in just one day after my payment.

Mark Anthony Lee

Purchased : Mitsubishi Strada 2.4 GLS 4x2 AT October 18, 2017

Marian Hazel Sapno INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Meanne has been very accommodating, punctual w/ appointments & very professional in dealing w/prospective buyers.

Demie Flores

Purchased : Mitsubishi Adventure GX March 15, 2017