12 Nissan Matina Buyer Reviews

Filter

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

I rately trust online enquiry due to long delay of response and poor communication system but not with Charmaine. The response was prompt, details were comprehensive, agent was attentive to her calls considering ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.2 MT (Euro 4) July 01, 2019

Shad Rebuta

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Shad is very helpful to us. He always responds to my email and update me on the status of our application. He is always there to answer my questions. Thanks Shad, we really appreciate you.

Chile Embodo

Purchased : Nissan Terra 2.5 4x2 EL MT June 28, 2019

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Thank you Charmaine Dayanan for the great accomodation and for assisting us upon purchasing the nissan navara calibre mt 4x2... excellent agent.... thanks!

Jo Ann Congson

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4x2 Calibre MT March 16, 2019

Shad Rebuta

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Shad of Nissan Gateway Davao is a very professional agent. He able to attend my queries regarding the unit and the loan processing.

Ruel De Gracia

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4x2 EL Calibre MT March 13, 2019

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Efficient

Charity Ursales

Purchased : Nissan Juke 1.6 Upper CVT February 01, 2019

Shad Rebuta

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4x2 EL Calibre MT November 06, 2018

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

very quick response. good sales rapport.knowledgable. easy to approach.know how to deal with her customer.

Lezil Viado

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4x2 EL Calibre MT October 22, 2018

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Excellent service. Thank you very much Ms. Charmaine

Robert Leonard Dela Paz

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4X2 EL Calibre Sport Edition AT August 29, 2018

Shad Rebuta

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Mr. Shad was excellent in accommodating and assisting us in our interest to have purchase the unit. He provided us with excellent service. Two thumbs up!!

Jerry Dujale

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4x2 EL Calibre MT August 02, 2018

Shad Rebuta

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating, hands on, reliable, and trustworthy..

Dan jasfer Mendoza

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4X2 EL Calibre Sport Edition AT August 02, 2018

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Bobby Lauriaga

Purchased : Nissan Navara 4X2 EL Calibre Sport Edition MT July 21, 2018

Charmaine Dayanan

7 Reviews

5 / 5

Awesome Job! Great Service..

Anonymous

Purchased : Nissan Almera 1.5 E AT (Euro 4) June 01, 2018