Suzuki Auto, Commonwealth Buyer Reviews

very accomodating, kind and courteous

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki XL7 GLX AT November 24, 2021

Her commitment to me was extraordinary, all questions answered, all problems solved. Never got tired 6 stars even!!!! Thanks Cherie!!! More power!!

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Dzire 1.2 GL+ AGS March 11, 2021

Gerardo Saoi INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Roderick Rodriguez

Purchased : Suzuki XL7 GLX AT December 29, 2020

Arturo did an excellent job. No hassle and very accommodating. Thank you Arturo for helping us make our first car purchase so smooth. Keep up the good work!

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) December 29, 2020

Vc rhoann Manuel

Purchased : Suzuki S-Presso GL MT December 23, 2020

Leo Sumigcay Jr

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GA 1.5 MT (Upgrade) October 26, 2020

Ms. Cherie ANN Joy Igo is highly recommended. Bilis ng approval ko, less than a week. Thank you very much.

Roy Villafranca

Purchased : Suzuki Celerio 1.0 CVT October 16, 2020

I would like to express our sincerest gratitude with our agent Ms. Cherie Joy Ann Igo. She's very hands on with her client. We really felt her concern with us from day 1 up until the release of the unit. Highly ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL CVT September 27, 2020

Angelo Martin INACTIVE

11 Reviews

4 / 5

Very accommodating,

Jenina Franchesca Leaño

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) October 31, 2019

Gearardo Saoi INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) June 30, 2019

Angelo Martin INACTIVE

11 Reviews

5 / 5

Thanks for being polite and patient.

Jonas Quindoza

Purchased : Suzuki Dzire 1.2 GL MT June 14, 2019

Christian De leon INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Very good agent

Rubie De leon

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) June 13, 2019

Patricia Bautista INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Very accomodating. Hassle free transaction. Very solution oriented and customer focused agent. Thank you so much Patricia keep up the great workmanship.

Jowee Arias

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) June 08, 2019

Angelo Martin INACTIVE

11 Reviews

5 / 5

Superb agent! Smooth transaction. Highly recommended

Janice Tabag

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) April 04, 2019

Angelo Martin INACTIVE

11 Reviews

5 / 5

Thanks to Agelo! He was very accommodating!

Leonardo Seguano

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GA 1.5 MT (Upgrade) March 23, 2019

Jessica Gammad INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Thank you!!????????????

Paulo Tiburcio

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 GLX CVT February 27, 2019

Christian De leon INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Christian is a good sales agent. He went to my office and he discussed the Suzuki very well to me in person. He answered all my inquiries even weekend.
And even I already got my unit , I still ask consultation ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL MT February 26, 2019

Jessica Gammad INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

if not for her I will still be dreaming of owning one

ARNEL ANGELITO GARRIDO

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) January 29, 2019

Angelo Martin INACTIVE

11 Reviews

5 / 5

I got the new car in less than a week, thanks to my agent's help. He was very specific about what I needed to submit.

Jean Auguste Monsod

Purchased : Suzuki Celerio 1.0 CVT January 28, 2019

Jessica Gammad INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL CVT January 11, 2019

View All Buyer Reviews