Suzuki Auto, Makati Buyer Reviews

Ann is very professional, quick and efficient sales agent. Thank you very much! If you are looking for a Suzuki Brand New Car, I will recommend her. The Best!

KYLE ROGER AGUEDAN

Purchased : Suzuki Dzire 1.2 GL+ AGS (NEW) May 06, 2021

MA CORAZON INGUILLO

Purchased : Suzuki Carry Utility Van 1.5L May 04, 2021

Ms. Florie was a huge help in helping me secure my unit. She kept in touch and was constantly updating me about it. Also had a super smooth transaction and was very hands on all throughout. I definitely recommend ...

Read More

Kyrke Jaleco

Purchased : Suzuki Jimny GLX AT (Monotone) April 15, 2021

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) February 08, 2021

Majasuing Espiritu INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) December 11, 2020

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 GL CVT December 07, 2020

very accommodating and reliable. 5 stars

Allan Steve Calaguing

Purchased : Suzuki Swift 1.2 Special Edition CVT October 17, 2020

Majasuing Espiritu INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

I'm glad I found Ms. Maja of Suzuki Makati through Autodeal. She was reliable, responsive and upfront with me from the beginning. Thank you!

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Celerio 1.0 CVT October 17, 2020

Florie is easy to deal with. She took the extra mile of giving us options. Very responsive on different communication channels available to me. This purchase could not have gone through without her help. It means ...

Read More

Eron Del Rosario

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT Black Edition October 11, 2020

very accommodating. will recommend her to my friends and relatives.

jinky tabinas

Purchased : Suzuki S-Presso GL MT September 20, 2020

Joseph Dognidon

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT Black Edition March 06, 2020

Majasuing Espiritu INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

I had a great experience at Suzuki Auto Makati. Maja assisted me to purchase a car and I absolutely love it!

Joven Talasan

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) January 05, 2020