Suzuki Auto, Tarlac Buyer Reviews

Myron was vey helpful in assisting us through out the whole transaction. If ever you are to check/ avail vehicles in Suzuki and you are located up-north, try checking with him and I definitely assure you the he ...

Read More

Conrad Cruz

Purchased : Suzuki Dzire 1.2 GL MT (NEW) August 15, 2021

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) May 01, 2021

He is very accommodating and very professional in the way he processed my application. He is indeed very helpful in making my application a reality

CHRIS MARLOWE YAMBAO

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 MT (Upgrade) April 17, 2021

Responsive and customer oriented. Highly recommended.

Mark Jameson Celario

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) April 10, 2021

Very approachable and accomodating sales agent. I recommend this agent for those who want to inquire or buy their new car. Till next time Sir.

Tani Carlo Bravo

Purchased : Suzuki Dzire 1.2 GL MT March 30, 2021

Sonny Lorenzo

Purchased : Suzuki XL7 GLX AT March 30, 2021

Very accommodating since the beginning of the transactions until the releasing of my unit. He did all his best to make our transactions easy amidst some issues. I highly recommend Mr. Myron... Thank you again!

Randy Mejia

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) March 16, 2021

Ron, has been accommodating & very helpful & quick to revert to all my queries from day 1 until my car was released. Hes like an instant friend.

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) March 06, 2021

He's very responsive and accomodating.

Anonymous

Purchased : Suzuki Ertiga GL 1.5 AT (Upgrade) January 30, 2021

Jade Dungo INACTIVE

4 Reviews

4 / 5

Jimmy Velasco

Purchased : Suzuki APV 1.6 GA MT April 15, 2019

Jade Dungo INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Ralf Kabigting

Purchased : Suzuki APV 1.6 GA MT March 26, 2019

Jade Dungo INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Thank you Jade.

Hyun woo Lee

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) November 28, 2018

Jay Mark Ycoy INACTIVE

1 Review

4 / 5

Good service!

Rowena Dollente

Purchased : Suzuki Vitara GLX AT (Monotone) December 22, 2017