Toyota, Abad Santos Manila Buyer Reviews

Ms Mary is so nice and professional. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Katrina Nunag

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT May 17, 2022

101%satisfied 🥰

Janice Hechanova

Purchased : Toyota Hilux Conquest 2.8 DSL 4x4 MT April 26, 2022

Mark Atencio INACTIVE

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Marc was very helpful and patience from the start of the process to the release of my car. I recommend Marc if you wish to get your own car at Toyota Abad Santos. Kudos to this guy! Thank you Marc 😊😊

Michael Robert Sandrino

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT January 25, 2022

Meg Manligas INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Leidan Rose Bautista

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT September 01, 2021

Cherry Mae Gaditano INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Awesome agent, very responsive, helpful and assisted me with the whole process. Highly recommended, connect with her if you guys want to purchase toyota:)

carlo Sanchez

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT July 31, 2021

Cherry Mae Gaditano INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very responsive and truly support her client to own a brand new car. Five (5) stars is highly recommended for her excellent performance. More power to Toyota Abad Santos !!!

Rogelio Palayon

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT July 31, 2021

Mark Atencio INACTIVE

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Very recommendable sales agent, Gives all possible freebies and had a smooth and fast transaction

Gienhel Laglagura

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT May 15, 2021

Herzel Lampa INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Even i paid cash for the car. The processed of the transactions took the whole afternoons till over their closing time. I dont blamed Ms. Lampa . It was the upper management. So much of the red tape that process ...

Read More

Romeo Rasing

Purchased : Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 V G-RS CVT (White Pearl) February 06, 2021

Cherry Mae Gaditano INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Danica Azul

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT November 07, 2020

Mark Atencio INACTIVE

5 Reviews

5 / 5

He is a very reliable, courteous and patient sales agent. He is also very comprehensive in explaining about the vehicle and the entire process.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT June 05, 2020

Cherry Mae Gaditano INACTIVE

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Cherry was able to quickly sell us the unit given the short notice. Kudos to her!

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT February 14, 2020

Mark Atencio INACTIVE

5 Reviews

5 / 5

Carlos Cayabyab

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT February 13, 2020

Juan Alberto Herrera INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

genelyn echiverri

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT July 21, 2018

Juan Alberto Herrera INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Jesus Nacasi

Purchased : Toyota Hiace GL Grandia 3.0 AT | 2-Tone April 16, 2018

Mark Atencio INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

I would say Mark Atencio did a great job oh no i mean EXCELLENT for helping me choose well what really i wanted to purchase,even i talked to different agent from other branches he got my YES to take my Hilux.He ...

Read More

Melybeth Guillermo

Purchased : Toyota Hilux 2.4 E DSL 4x2 MT December 12, 2017