Toyota, Angeles Pampanga Buyer Reviews

Ms. Nica is so efficient, approachable and professional. She is excellent in answering inquiries. Within the short period of time she was able to help me get my car with great deal.

Rizalina Rabadon

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Commuter 3.0 MT September 08, 2022

Terry Fernandez

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT August 28, 2022

Bernadette Santos

Purchased : Toyota Veloz 1.5 V CVT July 27, 2022

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.8 LTD Diesel 4x2 AT Two-Tone (White Pearl) June 11, 2022

Nica is a very qualified agent; professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. She did a great job providing me with the information I needed in order to decide on the car and model that I want, and she made the buying ...

Read More

Dave Clary

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT May 27, 2022

Excellent Service!!! Thank you Jade

Jesper Abseta

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 G Diesel 4x2 AT January 25, 2022

Jovito Fajardo

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 V Diesel 4x2 AT January 21, 2022

Tnx mam aira for pushing my car loan, update lagi sya, and well trained how to approach client

joey manansala

Purchased : Toyota Avanza 1.3 E AT January 11, 2022

Aylwin Geanga

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT December 28, 2021

Very nice and accommodating

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 E Diesel AT September 24, 2021

Arnulfo Singian

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 G Diesel 4x2 MT January 27, 2021

She is accommodating and provided good customer service

Paul Abagat

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE MT November 30, 2020

effort was given us by Aira Jade to have my own Car.. And more Thanks for her ..

cyril adeline tuazon

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE MT August 29, 2020

I would like to thank Ms Andrea for the fast approval of my carloan. She is very accommodating and considerate person. God bless and more sales to come despite amid to CoVid 19.

Carina Flores

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 E Diesel AT June 03, 2020

Daisy Jane Tamon INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

She was very approachable, reliable and was so fast to process our documents than I expected..

Beatriz Razon

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT November 14, 2021

April Caranto INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Highly recommended! Very accommodating si ma'am. Naka-maternity leave siya during our transaction pero responsive pa rin siya sa mga inquiries

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XE CVT July 17, 2021

April Caranto INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very responsive to all my inquiries. Very patient and she assisted me until I got my approval. Recommending her service 1million percent.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.5 GR-S CVT June 02, 2021

Miguel Paolo Pine INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Smooth transaction!

Ruby Magtoto

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XE CVT November 21, 2020

Kaye Sta Maria INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Superb!

Suzette Millo

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XE CVT September 09, 2020

Kaye Sta Maria INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Excellent and responsive.

Nenita Flaherty

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT August 05, 2020

View All Buyer Reviews