10 Toyota, Bacoor Cavite Buyer Reviews

Filter

Karlo Panaligan

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 E AT May 03, 2019

Cristel Durana

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Her customer service skills was superb. She helped us and guided us throughout all the process of getting the car of our dream. And she did it all in less than 2 weeks! Thanks to her, we now have our very first ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 E Diesel AT March 31, 2019

Karlo Panaligan

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Very professional at what he is doing and plus factor is very friendly as well. Thank you for my new ride Karlo. Kudos to you.

Dave Catalig

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 E Diesel AT March 25, 2019

Mar Tumbaga

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Happy CNY!

Firstly, final sales numbers are often the most attention-getting stats for sales team managers, but there are a lot of other elements that go into creating those final numbers. And these elements ...

Read More

Zelpha Glenn Fiecas

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.0 J Gas MT January 24, 2019

Karlo Panaligan

3 Reviews

5 / 5

The way he processed our papers was very smooth and fast. He was very approachable and answers all our questions very well.

Maan Managuit

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 Touring Sport Diesel MT November 20, 2018

Mar Tumbaga

3 Reviews

4 / 5

Excellent customer service,full knowledge of the product

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.7 G Gas 4x2 AT November 10, 2018

Maria Chela Adaya

2 Reviews

5 / 5

VERY GOOD CAR DEALER AGENT. GOOD JOB AND KEEP IT UP,

THANK YOU!

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Avanza 1.5 G AT October 29, 2018

Maria Chela Adaya

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Lia amor Arcaina

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 G Diesel AT October 25, 2018

Cristel Durana

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating,friendly and easy to deal with. Would assist me if I have questions and concerns right away :)

Dhel Sabale

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 E MT September 03, 2018

Mar Tumbaga

3 Reviews

4 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT July 05, 2018