Toyota, Calamba Laguna Buyer Reviews

Melissa Querijero

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Accomodating agent and was able to answer all my questions anytime. I fully appreciated her effort to answer my questions in those late nights.Thank you Melissa.

Rachelle LAylay

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XE March 26, 2019

Althea Mañaga

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Works in a professional manner and have a good personality.

Gemer Maxino

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT February 27, 2019

cindy nido

3 Reviews

5 / 5

She's very accomodating..I felt delighted on services that Toyato provided because of Cindy..Wishing you more clients to come..God bless you more.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G MT February 24, 2019

Lincoln Villarente

1 Review

4 / 5

respectful

Myrna Macabulos

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 V Diesel 4x2 AT February 18, 2019

cindy nido

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Cindy was a great salesperson and helped us with the review of all the features of our new car. Cindy will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with. No pressure at all. Knowledgeable ...

Read More

Dexter Garaniel

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT February 12, 2019

cindy nido

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms.CINDY was very great SALES AGENT.....very accomodating person....anytime she has a time for you,even PHILS.is 6 hours ahead of time....,she tried to reply anytime to all your concerns......THANK U MS.CINDY....

AMOR FERNANDO

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Commuter 3.0 MT February 12, 2019

Rizza Leonardo

1 Review

5 / 5

shes different from other agent i used to talk in other toyota branches
shes kind and accomodating .thank you so much Ms.Rizza hope you can help more clients! good luck and God bless!

shiella milan

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Commuter 3.0 MT February 10, 2019

Melissa Querijero

2 Reviews

5 / 5

She is responsible. She quickly reply to the client inquiry. Very nice and easy to please.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT February 01, 2019

MA.ANGELICA NUÑEZA

1 Review

5 / 5

Satisfied..

Janis Juanilo

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT December 02, 2018

Althea Mañaga

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating! Excellent service..

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT November 08, 2018

Althea Mañaga

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accomodating. Made my vehicle purchase hassle free.

Marvin Ian Pablo

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT October 28, 2018