Toyota, Global City Buyer Reviews

Emerito Jose Bautista

2 Reviews

5 / 5

He is very accomodating and friendly agent

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT April 27, 2019

Jessa Alcantara

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms. Jessa is really accommodating and handled our application proactively. She exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend her to our family and friends that will plan to purchase a vehicle from Toyota.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT April 23, 2019

Karen Cancio

1 Review

5 / 5

Ronald Mercado

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT March 20, 2019

Jessa Alcantara

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Highly recommended, especially to someone like me as a first time car buyer.
She patiently answered my queries and assisted me very well.

Abigail Coronel

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT December 06, 2018

Emerito Jose Bautista

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Super Grandia (Leather) 3.0 AT | Monotone November 30, 2018

JR Magsalos

1 Review

5 / 5

He's very accommodating, courteous and processed my documents in just one day. The sale was a breeze and definitely hassle free . He's a very good agent.

Concepcion Jimenez

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT November 28, 2018

Felix Briano Ramos

1 Review

5 / 5

Mr Ramos is a very passionate person in his chosen field. A good sales person.

I will recommend him to my friends.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 V Diesel AT White Pearl October 15, 2018

Rina Rabajante

1 Review

5 / 5

Rina was very efficient, and was always available every time I need her. She would always go the extra mile just to make things easier, and smoother from my end. I would recommend her to anyone who is planning to ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 E Diesel MT September 17, 2018

Jessa Alcantara

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Ms. Jessa is accomodating. She listens to our needs. She helped us in processing. We highly recommend her.

Jose Tan

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 G Diesel 4x2 AT June 05, 2018

Jessa Alcantara

4 Reviews

4 / 5

She is a person u would not hesitate to trust to. She communicates with clients very professionally and wastes no time for productive conversations. Keep it up!

Precy Paurillo

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E AT January 30, 2018