Toyota, Global City Buyer Reviews

Sir Jem was a great help in purchasing my first car hassle-free. Despite the fact that my chosen unit is a bit hard to find, he was able to secure a slot and provide me the exact unit and color as requested, within ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Avanza 1.5 G CVT May 29, 2023

Very responsive and always took care of my concerns right away. 😊

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Raize 1.0 Turbo CVT (White Pearl SE/Black) May 28, 2023

πŸ‘πŸ₯‚

Cj Pineda

Purchased : Toyota Hilux 2.4 G DSL 4x2 AT May 24, 2023

Michelle was awesome pre and post sale. Thank you much Mich. Keep it up.☺️

Ann Ocampo

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Q Diesel 4x2 AT May 15, 2023

Professional throughout the process

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Veloz 1.5 V CVT Platinum White Pearl April 28, 2023

Fast release of unit; Easy to deal with; Gives you update regarding the status of the unit from time to time. I strongly recommend Bhuds.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Hiace 2.8 GL Grandia AT March 21, 2023

very accomodating

hadee olea

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Commuter 3.0 MT March 20, 2023

Our Toyota Global City Agent, Mr. Bhuds Igdalino is the best Toyota Marketing Professional. I gave him the perfect score of 5 stars, because he really deserves it. I admire Mr Bhuds for his professionalism and his ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Hiace 2.8 Commuter Deluxe MT March 07, 2023

Nikko Paolo Dimaisip

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 XLE CVT January 28, 2023

Sir Jem is great and really helpful. We waited for a long time but once there's an available unit, the transaction was fast and smooth. Thank you!

Ma. Corazon Eustaquio

Purchased : Toyota Raize 1.0 Turbo CVT January 07, 2023

Thank you very much for your good assistance

Ferdinand Domingo

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.8 LTD Diesel 4x4 AT Two-Tone (White Pearl) January 04, 2023

Very responsive and ready to address concerns/ clarifications. Friendly and customer-oriented

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Raize 1.2 G CVT December 02, 2022

Rhoda Perio

Purchased : Toyota Hiace Super Grandia Leather November 26, 2022

Michelle is easy to talk to and does not forget to follow up or inform us on pertinent details. Very efficient and professional! Hope you have more clients

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Raize 1.0 Turbo CVT November 22, 2022

Very responsive and accommodating si Sir Marvin! Even after sales maasahan padin kahit anong inquiry meron ka.

Keep it up and thank you!

Jonard Gallenito

Purchased : Toyota Avanza 1.3 E MT November 03, 2022

Vincent Murla

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Q Diesel 4x2 AT (White Pearl) October 24, 2022

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Veloz 1.5 V CVT September 15, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful, he has made my first car buying experience easy. When I mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation! Thanks again for the great help!

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Raize 1.2 G CVT September 12, 2022

Very accommodating and responsive. Fast and hassle-free. Highly recommended.

Felcy Jacla

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 GR-S August 13, 2022

Highly commendable assistance in the entire purchase process.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Veloz 1.5 G CVT August 02, 2022

View All Buyer Reviews