15 Toyota, North EDSA Buyer Reviews

Filter

Julian Nonato Jr

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Julian went extra mile so my family can secure our first car. Thank you very much for all the assistance. Till our next transaction.

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT October 28, 2019

Julian Nonato Jr

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT October 26, 2019

Julian Nonato Jr

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Good guy! True to his words ..madaling kausap👍👍👍 Cheers 🍻

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT October 14, 2019

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

nice and friendly staff

Renato Baroro

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT October 08, 2019

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Well accommodated.

Marvin Galvez

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 G Diesel AT August 05, 2019

Karen Mojado

1 Review

5 / 5

Excellent Sales Agent, highly recommended. Very patient in answering questions and easy to deal with. Thank you.

Marlon Sario

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 G AT August 03, 2019

Nassele G. Peralta

1 Review

5 / 5

7 star for her..very accomodating and easy to talk with..we build our trust even we dont meet each other till the day we purchase the car...she is the best..

Jose Doronio

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT March 27, 2019

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Very helpful and detail in explaining the deal

Anonymous

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E CVT February 24, 2019

Julian Nonato Jr

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Straight to the point and know how to handle commitments. Nailabas ko agad sasakyan ko in just 1 week!

JAMES SAN JOSE

Purchased : Toyota Avanza 1.3 J MT February 14, 2019

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Shes really good and nice to deal with

Lilibelle Montanez

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E Prime CVT December 10, 2018

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Competent, professional, organized and knows the unit's features very well

Premy Ann Beloy

Purchased : Toyota Innova 2.8 G Diesel AT December 04, 2018

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

She is very responsive and accomodating. She understood my need to have the type of vehicle I want to buy. She assisted me althrough out. I had a not-so-good experience on 2011 at TNE when I bought my Toyota Vios ...

Read More

Consuelo Navarro

Purchased : Toyota Rush 1.5 E MT June 24, 2018

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Zillah Galit

Purchased : Toyota Wigo 1.0 G AT June 02, 2018

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Prompt, Transparent and Very Accomodating. She is an asset to TNE. Keep up the very good work!

John Joseph Balbas

Purchased : Toyota Fortuner 2.4 G Diesel 4x2 AT February 19, 2018

Bebelin Donque

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Fast, efficient,responds to customer's queries on time.

ernesto cabanting

Purchased : Toyota Vios 1.3 E AT December 10, 2017