15 Mitsubishi Motors, Alabang Buyer Reviews

Filter

Carol Santos

4 Reviews

5 / 5

I like the management skills of Carol. She is very efficient.

Nicko Fernandez

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT August 16, 2019

Mylene Ramos-Alonzo

1 Review

5 / 5

Very helpful and accommodating. i will recommend her for a such a job well done.

Mediador Jr de Leon

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT July 28, 2019

Carol Santos

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Very accommodating.

Christopher Olores

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage GLX CVT July 12, 2019

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

She is superb, and very accommodating...I've contacted Ms. Joyce after I recevied a quotation from her through autodeal. At first, it seems difficult to purchase a car while I'm currently based in Dubai, all the ...

Read More

Christian Ramos

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT July 12, 2019

Carol Santos

4 Reviews

5 / 5

Carol was very helpful and client-oriented. She exerted the effort to ensure my required delivery date is achieved. My only concern is that the delivery process took too much time. Very manual and too many documentations ...

Read More

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT June 28, 2019

Abelardo Mirana

1 Review

5 / 5

Reliable and very swift customer service. Very satisfied of the outcome. Two thumbs up!

Marvin Pasion

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT June 12, 2019

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS AT April 29, 2019

Carol Santos

4 Reviews

5 / 5

The agent is good and accommodating to all query. Respond in a timely manner. I am hoping that Mitsubishi will also be good in after sales service.

Anonymous

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS Sport AT March 04, 2019

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

nelson guarino

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT February 01, 2019

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

4 / 5

Hassle free processing though I am out of the country, she manage well.

Aimee Retanan

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 MT November 13, 2018

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Jonalyn Penaflor

Purchased : Mitsubishi Xpander GLS Sport AT August 10, 2018

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Joyce is awesome! Upright and honest! She demonstrated very good customer service. We’re very satisfied and happy!

Jerry Catenza

Purchased : Mitsubishi Adventure GLX February 15, 2018

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Joyce accomodates us very well and makes all transactions and inquiries very convenient for car buyers like us.

Anthony Bauzon

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage GLX CVT November 06, 2017

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Accommodating and i feel my concerns are taken care off. Able to explain well my queries. Good job!

Frederick Dela Cruz

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLX 1.2 CVT September 28, 2017

Joyce Anne Aco

9 Reviews

5 / 5

Marilyn Sanchez

Purchased : Mitsubishi Mirage GLX CVT September 24, 2017