Honda Cars, Pasig Buyer Reviews

She prioritizes in helping me make the right purchase and was very accommodating to all of my inquiries.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 S CVT July 03, 2021

Very responsive but not pushy. She gave updates about my loan applications. This allowed me to make decisions on what kind of car financing to take.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 S CVT June 29, 2021

She does her job satisfactorily and responds to my every question. Provides timely update of my purchase. I felt confident dealing with her throughout my online transaction. Thank you po ang God bless 😊

niño bonite

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 V CVT February 25, 2021

Recommend!

Bianca helps me to buy my first car. Super bilis mag reply pag may mga inquires.

Kevin Geva

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 S CVT December 07, 2020

Jenn Albos INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Hands down to our agent, she has been very helpful since the day I inquired! Very accommodating and always kept me updated. Went the extra mile so I can get my BRV. Thanks Ms. Jenn!

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 V CVT October 29, 2020

Grace Embellado INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Grace was very accommodating and attentive all throughout my journey in getting my new baby. Highly recommended.

She Arcillas

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 V CVT October 03, 2020

Jenn Albos INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Really easy to work with and talk to. Jenn managed to release the Brio within one day. Amazing. Very accomodating.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda Brio 1.2 V CVT September 26, 2020

Jenn Albos INACTIVE

3 Reviews

5 / 5

Jenn handle our transaction well. She's friendly and very professional.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda CR-V 1.6 SX Diesel AT AWD January 08, 2020

Marvin Jay Santillan INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Marvin has been very helpful since day 1.

Anonymous

Purchased : Honda Civic 1.8 E CVT May 31, 2019

Kate Cabanela INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

She's nice and very accommodating.

Vincent Christian Tadeo

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT April 30, 2019

Kate Cabanela INACTIVE

2 Reviews

5 / 5

Very professional and accommodating agent. Quick to respond in my inquiries, understands her client's needs, and gives advice on how you can get the best value for your money. She was willing to go the extra mile ...

Read More

Allan Danos

Purchased : Honda BR-V 1.5 V CVT February 26, 2019

Kiefer Salcedo INACTIVE

1 Review

5 / 5

Kiefer is a complete package of customer satisfaction.
Highly recommended. Must be a standard for every new sales agent

Jon Mahusay

Purchased : Honda City 1.5 E CVT February 08, 2019