Toyota isabela dealership

Toyota Motor Philippines has begun to reopen its dealership network. The Japanese brand has currently reopened 19 facilities located in General Community Quarantine areas that now follow strict safety protocols for the protection of the customer and employees. The Japanese automaker assures its customers that it has prepared new SOPs and comprehensive precautionary measures in accordance with the Department of Health (DOH) and World Health Organization (WHO) protocols to ensure the safety of all of its staff and customers.

Toyota social distancing

The operational dealerships will exercise the temperature checking of customers and employees as well as perform regular disinfection of the entire facility. The brand’s dealerships have also changed the layout of their showrooms and service reception areas in order to observe strict social distancing. Dealerships will also control the number of persons inside the facility at any given time. Toyota expresses that it is highly recommended that customers set appointments before visiting the dealership in order to avoid inconveniences. Dealerships will only be accommodating confirmed service appointments which can be booked through its recently launched MyToyota Ph phone application. 

While we are facing challenging times, this also presents an opportunity to come back better and stronger, to review our current processes and find improvements, to constantly provide ever better products and services, and to make our team members’, customers’, and partners’ lives safer and more convenient.
Toyota disinfection

He continues by stating that “The new normal will take a while to get used to but together we can overcome this. Stay home, stay safe, and please observe precautionary measures if you need to go out. We are working hard to prepare our dealerships and ensuring that everyone will be safe upon their visit. We look forward to serving our valued customers again. See you in our dealerships!”

Toyota dealerships that are ready to serve the public are in the following areas: La Union, Isabela, Tuguegarao, Calapan, Puerto Princesa, Camarines Sur, Roxas, Negros Occidental, Tagbilaran, Tacloban, Calbayog, Dumaguete, Aklan, Cagayan De Oro, Ilgan, Valencia, General Santos, Kidapawan, and Butuan. 

Latest News

View More Articles

Popular Articles