Formula E

The 2017-2018 Formula E season is all set for another series of electric racing. It will feature a total of 14 races across the world. 

The opening race of the season will be held this weekend in Hong Kong. The 2017-2018 Formula E season will also hold races in countries such as the United States, Canada, France, among others.

Of note, the upcoming edition of Formula E will have 4 new race venues that includes Chile, Brazil, Italy, and Switzerland. 

See the full 2017-2018 Formula E race calendar below.

Latest News

View More Articles

Popular Articles