List of roads with quarantine checkpoints

In the interest of public health and safety, the Philippine government has put the National Capital Region (NCR) under community quarantine. The effect of which has put travel limits on the Metro Manila area. The movement of people in and out of the area has been restricted, however, the movement of goods and supplies remains the same. According to the Philippine National Police’s (PNP) National Capital Region Police Office (NCRPO), it has already released a list together with the Department of Transportation, of areas where quarantine checkpoints will be enforced. These choice points will be manned by a combination of the PNP, Philippine Coast Guard, as well as members of the Armed Forces of the Philippines. It is important to note that these locations may be changed in an instant if the Philippine government or the local government sectors deem it necessary.

The list of roads and checkpoint areas are as follows:

  1. PCP4 area – Quirino Highway corner Malaria Road Boundary of Caloocan and Bulacan

  2. PCP 3 – Phase 7C Dela Costa Homes Boundary of Caloocan and Musan Bulacan

  3. PCP 3 – Phase 9 Boundary of Evergreen Vill. Barangay Gaya-Gaya SJ Bulacan

  4. PCP 3 – Phase 10 Caloocan and Bulacan Bridge

  5. PCP 6 – Bankers Village Gate 3 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  6. PCP 6 – Sierra Nova Subdivision Division 1 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  7. PCP 6 – Sierra Nova Subdivision 2 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  8. PCP 6 – Sierra Nova Subdivision 3 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  9. PCP 6 – Gubat Sa Ciudad Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  10. PCP 6 – Shelterville Barangay 171 Boundary of Caloocan and Meycauayan

  1. Don Asilio Boulevard Barangay Dampalit Malabon

  2. Panghulo Road Malabon

  3. Valenzuela City

  4. NLEX (entrance)

  5. McArthur Highway Malanday Boundary of Valenzuela and Meycauayan (exit)

  6. Punturin Boundary of Libtong Meycauayan (Primary)

  7. NLEX Harborlink (Mindanao Avenue Metro Manila exit)

  8. Lawang Bato emergency exit to NLEX

  9. Viente Reales Skyline exit 10 Meycauayan, Bulacan

  10. Viente Reales Tugatog exit to Meycauayan, Bulacan

  11. Lingunan Ciudad Grande exit to Meycauayan

  12. NLEX Lingunan Exit Going to Valenzuela

  13. Lawang Bato NLEX

  14. Overpass near Memorial Gardens

  15. NLEX Paso de Blas entrance

  16. Wawang Pulo Boundary of Obando Bulacan

  1. Susana Heights

  2. Las Piñas

  3. Daang Hari

  4. Zapote Road

  1. Roxas Boulevard corner MIA Road

  2. Macapagal Boulevard corner Pacific Avenue

  3. Roxas Boulevard near footbridge, Barangay Baclaran

  4. Airport Road in front of UCPB, Barangay Baclaran

  5. Bradco Avenue corner Diokno Avenue, Barangay Tambo

  6. NAIA Avenue, near Pascor Drive Barangay, Santo Niño

  7. Pacific Avenue corner Macapagal Boulevard, Barangay Don Galo

  8. C5 Road corner Kaingin Road

  9. Quirino Avenue corner Victor Medina, Barangay San Dionisio

  10. C5 Road Boundary of Las Piñas and Parañaque

  11. Canaynay Avenue, in front of Caltex, Barangay San Dionisio

  12. Sucat Interchange

  13. Doña Soledad Avenue, Near Skyway entrance/exit

  14. West Service Road corner Marcelo Avenue, Marcelo Green

  15. West Service Road in front of Robinson, Barangay Merville

  16. PNR Bicutan Interchange

  17. Along C5 Road Extension, Manuyo Uno, Las Piñas City

  18. Along Padre Diego Cera Avenue, Manuyo Uno, Las Piñas City

  19. Zapote Viaduct, Barangay Zapote

  20. Along Canaynay Avenue Manuyo Dos

  21. Riverdrive, BFRV Barangay Talon Dos

  22. Marcos Alvarez Avenue, Talon Singko

  1. Tunasan – San Pedro Boundary, Barangay Tunasan, Muntinlupa City
  2. Tunasan – Cuyab Boundary, Arandia Street, Barangay Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

  3. In front of Parce Bello, Victoria Homes, Barangay Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

  4. Biazon Road corner MCX Road, Barangay Poblacion, Muntinlupa City

  5. SLEX Tollgate exit (westbound), East Service Road, Barangay Alabang Viaduct, Muntinlupa City

  6. Sucat-Taguig Boundary, Dr. A Bunyi Street, Barangay Sucat

  7. Major J Posadas Avenue, corner West Service Road, Barangay Sucat, Muntinlupa City

  8. In front of Total gas station, Don Jesus Boulevard corner West Service Road, Barangay, Cupang, Muntinlupa City

  9. Muntinlupa–Las Piñas Boundary, Alabang-Zapote Road, Barangay Cupang, Muntinlupa City

  10. In front of Police Outpost, along Investment Drive corner Commerce Avenue, Barangay, Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City

  1. Makabayan Street corner JP Rizal, Barangay Nangka
  2. Pambili Street corner Marcos Highway (U-turn) Barangay San Roque

  3. Armscor Avenue corner Sampaguita Street Fortune (to San Mateo)

  4. Delos Santos Avenue, Monterey Hills, Fortune (to San Mateo)

  5. Lilac Street corner Olive Street, Concepcion Dos (to Antipolo)

  6. Olive Extension, Footbridge, Concepcion Dos (to Antipolo)

  7. Sumulong Highway corner Katipunan Access Road, Santo Niño (to Antipolo)

  8. Marcos Highway in front of Buenaviaje Building, Barangay San Roque

  9. San Miguel PH 3, Barangay Fortune

  10. Champaca Street corner Ponteverde Drive, Barangay Concepcion Dos

  11. Panorama Street corner Waco Street, Barangay Concepcion Dos

  12. Panorama Street corner Ignatius Street, Barangay Concepcion Dos

  13. Katipunan Street corner Tangerine Street, Concepcion Dos

  14. Chestnut Street corner Gospel Street, Barangay San Roque

  15. East Bank Road, Barangay Sta Lucia (ro Taytay)

  16. Ortigas Avenue Extension, Barangay Santa Lucia (to Antipolo/Taytay)

  1. Kaginhawaan Street corner Lexi Avenue, Manggahan
  2. Green Park Gate Felix Avenue Dela Paz

  3. Greenwood Avenue, Pinagbuhatan

  4. Thadeus Street, MRV, Santa Lucia

  5. West Bank Road, Barangay Maybunga (to Taytay)

  6. Sandoval corner Eusebio Avenue, Barangay Pinagbuhatan (to Taytay)

  7. Eusebio Avenue corner C6 Road, Barangay Pinagbuhatan (to Taytay)

  8. Tramo Road, Santa Lucia Road, Santa Lucia

covid-19 checkpoints expressways covid-19 checkpoint circumferential roads

Latest News

View More Articles

Popular Articles