Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

We’re just days away from seeing the first of this year’s Formula 1 (F1) contenders. With this in mind, Aston Martin Red Bull Racing has set the launch date for their 2018 machine called the RB14.

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing started last season on a bad note with engine problems. This misfortune continued throughout the season with crashes and more mechanical woes hampering their chances of fighting for the championship.

With their new Renault engine, they hope to finally show their true potential with the RB14 – driven by Daniel Ricciardo and Max Verstappen – which will make its official debut on February 19, 2018.

Here’s the partial list of F1 teams that have confirmed their respective car launches.

  • Williams - February 15
  • Red Bull Racing - February 19
  • Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 - February 20
  • Renault - February 20
  • Scuderia-Ferrari - February 22
  • Mercedes-AMG - February 22
  • McLaren - February 23
  • Toro Rosso - February 26

Force India and Haas are the only teams yet to announce their 2018 contenders.

Latest News

View More Articles

Popular Articles